Product:
Agility Tunnel 'All the Way Open with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tunnel Stabilizers For #7324 with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Twisty Tunnel by Carnium
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Building Speed with a Tunnel

posted 7 years ago

An agility tunnel is not only fun, but it helps build speed in your dog. You can also configure it into an S shape or a U shape for variety and to teach the dog to anticipate the unexpected and to build confidence. The tunnel is one of the easiest obstacles for a dog to learn and so much fun to watch.

Pros: Easy to use and store

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the color

posted 7 years ago

Most agility-trained dogs would love this, I'm sure.

Pros: Looks like a lot of fun

Cons: Expensive?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 7 years ago

I saw these used at a jack russell contest it was so great watching what these dogs could do

Pros: Fun to watch

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Agility!

posted 7 years ago

I took my little Pit Bull through Agility training, and these tunnels were really nice! I thought it was a BUNCH of fun, but Ming was not all that impressed. She thought that running through a tunnel made no sense unless there was a squirrel to chase! Ah, well. Different strokes for different dogs! :)

Pros: Great Agility Tool!

Cons: Not all dogs love it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what we need

posted 7 years ago

This is just what we need for the Champs training program at the Maxfund shelter! It's a big plus that it folds down for storage.

Pros: Fun agility training

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org