Product:
Agility Tunnel 'All the Way Open with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tunnel Stabilizers For #7324 with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Twisty Tunnel by Carnium
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Building Speed with a Tunnel

posted 7 years ago

An agility tunnel is not only fun, but it helps build speed in your dog. You can also configure it into an S shape or a U shape for variety and to teach the dog to anticipate the unexpected and to build confidence. The tunnel is one of the easiest obstacles for a dog to learn and so much fun to watch.

Pros: Easy to use and store

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the color

posted 6 years ago

Most agility-trained dogs would love this, I'm sure.

Pros: Looks like a lot of fun

Cons: Expensive?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

I saw these used at a jack russell contest it was so great watching what these dogs could do

Pros: Fun to watch

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Agility!

posted 6 years ago

I took my little Pit Bull through Agility training, and these tunnels were really nice! I thought it was a BUNCH of fun, but Ming was not all that impressed. She thought that running through a tunnel made no sense unless there was a squirrel to chase! Ah, well. Different strokes for different dogs! :)

Pros: Great Agility Tool!

Cons: Not all dogs love it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what we need

posted 6 years ago

This is just what we need for the Champs training program at the Maxfund shelter! It's a big plus that it folds down for storage.

Pros: Fun agility training

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›