Product:
Wellness Wellbites
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbnruss
Flag
Rating: 1

The best I have found

posted 6 years ago

My pet store told me about Wellness when we got our puppy. She is small so she has to have good nutritious snacks to keep her well and she loves these. We have a 5 yr. old dog also who has a sensitive stomach and can't eat just any snack, we tried her on Wellness and she can eat them and they do not bother her stomach. They love these snacks, I would never change even though the are some what expensive. My pets are worth the best and I believe that Welness is the Best.

Pros: Nutritious, Bite Size,

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 2

I was surprised

posted 6 years ago

Wellness makes such good products, that when the store was giving away a bag of Wellbites with the purchase of Wellness dog food, I was looking forward to giving these to my dogs. But I realized why they were free ... I opened the bag and pew, this bag of soft treats was stinky. The dogs didn't all jump for them either. I was disappointed.

Pros: Wellness uses healthier ingredients

Cons: Stinky

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs really loved this food. You can't go wrong with the Wellness brand. The food is all natural, no dyes or fill.

Great food!

Pros: Wholesome & Natural Dog Food/Treats

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tevagirl
Flag
Rating: 3

Wellness Wellbites are ok

posted 6 years ago

My dog only sometimes likes these. She can be kind of picky. She loves the Wellness food, so I was really hoping that she would love these. She will eat them if they are the only treats that we have. But she often hides her treats or waits until later to eat them, and these go stale and get very hard. We have found several very hard treats hidden in the house.

I like all the good stuff in them and will continue to encourage her to eat these.

These are not good for training with our dog because she is not very food motivated in training and we do a limited amount of training due to her age.

Pros: good ingredients, small size, chewy, tasty

Cons: stinky, gets hard when left out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well.........Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Wellness Wellbites are welcome in this place. Our dogs love the chicken & venison treats. The treats also have carrots, apples, sweet potatoes, blueberries, flaxseed. No meat by-products, no wheat, no corn, no soy, so all natural and good for the dogs.

The treats are soft and chewy and could be used for training.

Our dogs love the Wellbites and think all dogs should try them.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›