Product:
Wellness Pure Rewards Turkey Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality treats!

posted 5 years ago

I go to many training classes with my dogs and am always looking for a high quality treat that I can carry and won't mess up my pockets. I found the perfect treat--Wellness Pure Rewards. The dogs love the taste, and they are soft and easy broken into small pieces. My dogs tend to gulp their treats without swallowing and these are soft and small and do not cause them to choke!! These are excellent!!

Pros: natural ingredients, high quality, great for training, dogs love the taste

Cons: somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Brand

posted 5 years ago

These Turkey Jerky treats are small enough to carry when walking with the dog. They taste great...dogs love them. I go to a dog run park and see the people giving treats to their dog. This is a favorite. The dog will "come," obey when knowing this treat is waiting.

Pros: Small bite size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirley C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty Treat

posted 5 years ago

All flavors of this dog treat product have worked well for us. The dogs like the treats and they are easy to use. They come in small bite-size pieces and can be easily broken into even smaller pieces for small dogs or for training.

Pros: small pieces, easily broken into even smaller bits

Cons: none that I've found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Very good treats, organic, natural. Good size. Dogs can eat them in one bite, meaning they don't have to stand and crunch them leaving crumbs in their wake. Good for training, absolutely

Pros: Very luring

Cons: Pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

We used these when trying to train one of my dogs and he loved them. Great for motivational snacks as well as just for regular treats.

Pros: great for treats or training

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›