Product:
Wellness pure rewards chicken&lamb jerky
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I got a sample of these for CoCo to try. She really likes them. They work great to distract her while I clip her nails also.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 5 years ago

Very healthy treats for your baby. Definitely not junk food. Grain free,no by products, or preservatives. Simply the best.

Pros: the best ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treats

posted 5 years ago

I really like these treats, but more importantly my dogs love them and I feel like I'm giving them a healthy treat.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

YUM! She loves these if I even Mention getting one she sits and waits without even asking!

Pros: yum!

Cons: Haven't found one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janice b.
Flag
Rating: 5

A special treat

posted 5 years ago

my dog's love them.they are great and i give them one when they have been real good.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›