Product:
Wellness pure rewards chicken&lamb jerky
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 4 years ago

I got a sample of these for CoCo to try. She really likes them. They work great to distract her while I clip her nails also.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 5 years ago

Very healthy treats for your baby. Definitely not junk food. Grain free,no by products, or preservatives. Simply the best.

Pros: the best ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treats

posted 5 years ago

I really like these treats, but more importantly my dogs love them and I feel like I'm giving them a healthy treat.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

YUM! She loves these if I even Mention getting one she sits and waits without even asking!

Pros: yum!

Cons: Haven't found one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janice b.
Flag
Rating: 5

A special treat

posted 5 years ago

my dog's love them.they are great and i give them one when they have been real good.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›