Product:
Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies first treats

posted 5 years ago

I gave Wellness treats to all my puppies. They enjoyed them & I felt good feeding them special treats that are made of the finest ingredients.

Pros: wholesome goodness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are delicious and great for training your puppy. They love them and you can feel good about giving them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size!

posted 5 years ago

I love these....I have puppies I am training and these are the perfect size, not to mention that they love them!

Pros: Little for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 2

Fiona won't eat these treats :(

posted 4 years ago

These treats must not smell or taste good to my puppy because she will NOT even try them. (!!)

Pros: The ingrediants are good for your pet

Cons: Fiona won't eat them!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good !

posted 4 years ago

Nice and chewy , my puppy loves these treats and they are nice for training ! Great flavors

Pros: Soft and naturally delicious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›