Product:
Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies first treats

posted 5 years ago

I gave Wellness treats to all my puppies. They enjoyed them & I felt good feeding them special treats that are made of the finest ingredients.

Pros: wholesome goodness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are delicious and great for training your puppy. They love them and you can feel good about giving them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size!

posted 5 years ago

I love these....I have puppies I am training and these are the perfect size, not to mention that they love them!

Pros: Little for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 2

Fiona won't eat these treats :(

posted 5 years ago

These treats must not smell or taste good to my puppy because she will NOT even try them. (!!)

Pros: The ingrediants are good for your pet

Cons: Fiona won't eat them!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good !

posted 5 years ago

Nice and chewy , my puppy loves these treats and they are nice for training ! Great flavors

Pros: Soft and naturally delicious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›