Product:
Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies first treats

posted 6 years ago

I gave Wellness treats to all my puppies. They enjoyed them & I felt good feeding them special treats that are made of the finest ingredients.

Pros: wholesome goodness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are delicious and great for training your puppy. They love them and you can feel good about giving them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right size!

posted 6 years ago

I love these....I have puppies I am training and these are the perfect size, not to mention that they love them!

Pros: Little for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel
Flag
Rating: 2

Fiona won't eat these treats :(

posted 5 years ago

These treats must not smell or taste good to my puppy because she will NOT even try them. (!!)

Pros: The ingrediants are good for your pet

Cons: Fiona won't eat them!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good !

posted 5 years ago

Nice and chewy , my puppy loves these treats and they are nice for training ! Great flavors

Pros: Soft and naturally delicious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org