Product:
Wellness - Just For Puppy Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Training bits

posted 6 years ago

Made by a quality company, these bites are what I have been using to train my pup. The jerky texture makes them easy to cut into smaller bites for those watching their wastelines. Smell really makes them attractive to the pup and helps her motivation to learn in class!

Pros: Soft enough to cut into small bites for training

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats!

posted 5 years ago

I sometimes use these as training rewards for Keira and Gracie. The treats are small jerky-like squares. I usually cut them into smaller pieces for training so they last longer and so the dogs don't gain weight. They're easy to cut and easy to handle for rewards. They're sort of soft and chewy for the dogs. The dogs love these treats. I've never had any bad experiences with these treats upsetting their stomach. They're sold in a ziplock bag, which is great for keeping the treats soft and fresh.

Pros: Good for training; Good ingredients; Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes healthy puppies!

posted 6 years ago

All of wellness brand treats for dogs are very holistic with all natural foods. The puppy treat in particular teaches dogs to love the taste of healthy foods and makes learning fun for they are small enough to use for training. Since these treats are built just for pups, they are extremely easy on little stomachs.

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loved these when they were puppies...

posted 5 years ago

This is good for puppies of all sizes as well as dogs that need to put on some weight. QWe recently purchased these for an underweight dog we were fostering and she loved them, and she is an 11 year old shu tzu.

Wellness makes great products, but you pay for them.

Pros: healthy, small size, dogs loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training treats

posted 6 years ago

We used these treats when we were training our dog. They are made by a great company, and he just loved them. They worked great for training, he would do anything to get them.

Pros: Puppies love them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›