Product:
Wellness Jerky Treats - Beef
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them!! and i know wellness is a great brand so im not scared to give them to my dogs!

Pros: dogs love them!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell smokey and great

posted 6 years ago

this treat is high value to my dogs. they smell great, don't leave my hand feeling coated with grossness yet the treats are soft. easily broken into even smaller pieces for the smaller dogs. my girls will do anything for these yum.

Pros: already small in size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyanimaladvocate
Flag
Rating: 3

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

Dogs will do anything for these, so they are great for training.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good dog treats!

posted 5 years ago

These are really good treats to use for training. They are all-natural and my dogs love them. They even have a great smell that a dog would love to eat. If you have the chance, break down and buy these,...your dog will love them. They are even great for finicky eaters like small dogs.

Pros: Great tasting, natural training or regular treats for dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these as training treats

posted 5 years ago

I break these into fingernail-sized pieces and bring them on walks with my GSD in a pouch. That way I can reinforce her training as we go. I really like the Wellness line of pet products. Crystal eats their dry food too.

Pros: tasty and small

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›