Product:
Purina Tiny T Bonz Filet Mignon Flavor
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Liked the size

posted 6 years ago

I got these because of the size - I have small dogs and they get lots of treats!!! I thought these would taste great - I have one dog that almost won't eat it! So much for filet mignon flavor!

Pros: small size

Cons: not so good

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Doggie junk food

posted 6 years ago

My husband buys these for our dogs. The dogs LOVE them. They're not very healthy and there is so much dye in them. Doggy junk food is ok once in awhile I guess.

Pros: dogs like the taste

Cons: not very healthy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Purina Tiny T Bonz Filet Mignon Treats. I like the size as they are small for training. I have 3 large size dogs. So need small treats that are not too small.

My dogs love these treats, but they are not the best healthwise. So if you are doing alot of training, you might mix in some natural treats too.

Purina Tiny T Bonz Filet Mignons are a winner in this place.

Pros: affordable, dogs like it

Cons: like junk food

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Well, Filet Mignon

posted 6 years ago

Filet Mignon. Do I need to say anything else. I mean, just about everything I find that has filet mignon flavor and it is for the dogs, I am so jealous.

Our dogs love these treats and will listen very well. I know they are not the best healthwise, so they don't get them too often.

Always use your judgement when giving treats to you don't made your dog sick or fat.

Pros: great for training

Cons: not the best health treat

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs need to watch their weight, yet I like to treat them. So, this is a good alternative.

Pros: small

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›