Product:
Purina Gentle Snackers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by many dogs

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our veterinary clinic, and most dogs just love them. Weirdly, there are no meat products in this treat. They are good for dogs with allergies. We actually had a client try them and say they taste like Saltines without the salt. They are easy to break for small puppies to have too.

Pros: Good for dogs with allergies

Cons: Prescription product

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jthomas9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dog with food allergies

posted 6 years ago

These are the first genuinely hypoallergenic treats available for dogs with food allergies. My dog loves them! It is so nice to be able to give her treats to help with training instead of always having to use her hypoallergenic food. My other dog (tends to be picky) enjoys these too!

Pros: My food-allergic dog can have them

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

They are good

posted 6 years ago

my dogs think they are heaven and my vet said that they were somewhat nutrious for them and i know that i spelt that way wrong and spelt too

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Herburban
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive stomachs

posted 6 years ago

These gentle snackers are great for sensitive stomachs, but their blandness can also be their downfall. They are breakable and can be used as training aids, if the dog finds them palatable.

Pros: bland

Cons: bland

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Treats

posted 5 years ago

My Angel is on Purina HA and the only treats she can have are Purina Gentle Snackers. She is picky when it comes to treats but seems to really like these.

Pros: The treat is HypoAllergenic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›