Product:
Purina Chew eez Carvers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

We have used these a few times. My dogs love them but they disappear fast. I would have expected them to last longer than they did. They work well for crate training a new puppy because they will give them something to chew on for a few minutes and take their minds off of being in the crate. They would probably also be good for teaching long stay and downs since it would take them longer to finish than a standard treat although I will probably stick to biscuits for that.

Pros: great for crate training

Cons: n/a

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok treat

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like these treats. I give these treats to them to keep them busy for a bit. They do not last long...longer than a biscuit but not as long as a rawhide or bone. My one dog's stomach got upset after eating them.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: can cause stomach upset

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

I bought these when I had a coupon. The dogs liked them just fine. I wouldn't buy them all of the time b/c as far as I can tell, they only come in small packages and seem a bit pricey for what they are.

Pros: Dog like them

Cons: not cheap

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 2

Dogs enjoy

posted 6 years ago

OK occasional treat. Dogs seem to like them a LOT but I don't think they are too healthy. There are other things better for them than this but they do seem to enjoy the taste.

Pros: dogs enjoy

Cons: not the healthiest

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog really liked

posted 6 years ago

My dog really liked these treats. when we picked some out at wal mart the other day because the store was cleaned out and there was nothing but when we bought this home... we gave some to rooftop and she kept bugging for more and was all about them so it was impressive.

Pros: my dog really loved

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›