Product:
Purina Busy Bone Ultimate Chew Treat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LINDA B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs Loved It But.....

posted 5 years ago

I gave a Busy Bone to each of my boys and they loved them but they were very messy. The biggest drawback was the diarrhea they caused. If I ever bought these for my dogs again I would probably only give them half at a time.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Messy, Upset Stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Rotties

posted 6 years ago

I buy treats for my son's dog "Stormy" the rottie as well as my own dog. The busy bones ultimate even
please Stormy. He will chew and enjoy them for a while instead of just gobbling it down. I like Purina products.

Pros: Great taste (according to Stormy)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peaceful time

posted 6 years ago

My 3 dogs love these, it quiets them done and keep them busy for a while. The only down side is whoever finishes first starts bothering the others for there bones. Now the only get them in there crates.

Pros: lasts long time

Cons: my dogs fight over them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrsLandry
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't stay busy for long

posted 5 years ago

Dixon really likes these. He goes crazy when you hand it to him, he runs around then finds a place to lay and chew it. Too bad it only lasts for a few minutes.

Pros: Yum

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn G.
Flag
Rating: 4

My pup loves these

posted 6 years ago

My pup never refuses these, and would make herself sick eating them if I would let her. Thumbs up!

Pros: tastes great, keeps her busy

Cons: not too healthy, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›