Product:
Purina Busy Bone Ultimate Chew Treat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LINDA B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs Loved It But.....

posted 6 years ago

I gave a Busy Bone to each of my boys and they loved them but they were very messy. The biggest drawback was the diarrhea they caused. If I ever bought these for my dogs again I would probably only give them half at a time.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Messy, Upset Stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Rotties

posted 6 years ago

I buy treats for my son's dog "Stormy" the rottie as well as my own dog. The busy bones ultimate even
please Stormy. He will chew and enjoy them for a while instead of just gobbling it down. I like Purina products.

Pros: Great taste (according to Stormy)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peaceful time

posted 6 years ago

My 3 dogs love these, it quiets them done and keep them busy for a while. The only down side is whoever finishes first starts bothering the others for there bones. Now the only get them in there crates.

Pros: lasts long time

Cons: my dogs fight over them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrsLandry
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't stay busy for long

posted 5 years ago

Dixon really likes these. He goes crazy when you hand it to him, he runs around then finds a place to lay and chew it. Too bad it only lasts for a few minutes.

Pros: Yum

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn G.
Flag
Rating: 4

My pup loves these

posted 6 years ago

My pup never refuses these, and would make herself sick eating them if I would let her. Thumbs up!

Pros: tastes great, keeps her busy

Cons: not too healthy, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›