Product:
Purina Busy Bone Ultimate Chew Treat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just for the big boy

posted 6 years ago

I like to give Hrothgar different stuff to chew. You see, he loves to chew bone. But I don't like him having alot of rawhide bones. So finding different things to chew is great. Hrothgar really liked the busy bone Ultimate Chew. He did have it gone in about 40 minutes. It was a little messy, but he did clean it right up.

So the Purina Busy Bone Ultimate Chew is a winner with Hrothgar.

Pros: affordable, dog loved it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ileana W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina Busy Bone, good till the end!

posted 6 years ago

At first our dog wouldn't have anything to do with it, so I thought. He'd take it, then lay it on the floor and have me play with him "tag" with it until it got to where he'd just sit in his spot and start chewing away at it.
It's great, and there's no mess to clean up after it's gone.

Pros: Long lasting, just depends on your pet how long

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Busy Bone keeps my dog busy!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love to chew on things and this is a great alternative to your favorite shoes. My dog really enjoys the taste of these chewy bones, and it keeps her busy for quite some time.

Pros: taste good, lasts quite a while

Cons: needs to be available in larger quantities

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maribeth m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate busy bone

posted 5 years ago

My four dogs really enjoy these. I have never had a problem with bowel movements or stomach upset. I do not feed my dogs rawhides and these are wonderful alternative. I have found that they do last an hour as long as you buy the appropriate size for your dog.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: wish it lasted 3 hours

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy for awhile

posted 5 years ago

my huskies love these bones and it keeps them occupied as they love chewing. i like them becasue they dont leave a bunch of crumbs behind and i also dont have to worry too much about them choking on them as they do not splinter.

Pros: non messy treat

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›