Product:
PETCO  Beef Double Chew Rawhide Twists Multi-Packs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too good

posted 5 years ago

My min pins really don't like these. They are a little big for them. They don't seem to like the taste of them either. I guess for some dogs they would like them but mine just don't.

Pros: Not much

Cons: to big, not keen on taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illiana R.
Flag
Rating: 2

NotThe Best

posted 5 years ago

My Dog Doesnt Like These At All! Everytime i give them to her she spits them out! and i gave it to my grandmothers dog and they did the same thing! so i guess they taste terrieble!

Pros: /

Cons: /

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them!

posted 5 years ago

Harley loves these treats! She goes nuts for them! These are not good for Diesel because he has an esophagus problem. The pieces get stuck in his esophagus and he throws up.

Pros: Great for Harley

Cons: not for Diesel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

my dogs have no problem eating on these treats they last long enough to keep em busy for a while...and they dont ever get upset stomach from then either

Pros: my dogs love em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite of the girls

posted 5 years ago

I promis your dogs will go nuts for one of these, I rawhide with a little added flavor!

Pros: go nuts for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›