Product:
Pedigree Mini DentaStix
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arsenal101
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Snack!

posted 5 years ago

Wow!

My dogs LOVE these, even my mom's picky chihuhua who is missing teeth will cry and jump for DENTASTIX!!!

The kiddies usually get these when i get hom from work, they like to eat their "dinner" a little later than most dogs, so I give them each one so they can have something to munch on while Mommy eats her dinner.

Highly recommended, just keep an eye on your kiddies while they eat these, my Spinelli chews these up so fast a piece was stuck on one of her molars and i thought she was choking. so be careful!

Pros: No mess!

Cons: no cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the small breeds

posted 6 years ago

I saw a Petsmart ad for these and the Mini Jumbones before Christmas and I could never find them. I recently found them in the back of my store and bought some for my moms Shiba Inus. They love them more than the larger ones (They would sit around half eaten until my dog would come over and polish them off!) They eat them all up and are the size of your pinky finger. It is a great idea since smaller treats are hard to find. I have definately recomended these to my mom and others!

Pros: They are small enough to satisfy the toy/small breeds

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Almost as good as a real bone

posted 5 years ago

There is no substitution for the real thing and a good cleaning, but these small Dentastixs are a hit with my Min-Pin.

She does prefer them over others and in a pinch they do a decent job. Of course, there is more to doggie dental care than a treat.

Some of the ingredients do give me pause, so I do use them more as a treat than as a plan.

Pros: Size, function, taste

Cons: Ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charliegirl01
Flag
Rating: 2

1 out of Four enjoy this product at my house

posted 6 years ago

Pheobe will eat these and seems to enjoy them. COnnor, Sgt. Pepper and Hercules do not like these. They sniff them and leave them laying for Phoebe to consume later. At over $5.00 a package it is not worth my money to buy this product. I think Pedigree is a trustworthy merchand but, my pets just don't care for most of their treats.

Pros: Pheobe will eat this

Cons: Connor, Hercules and Sgt. Pepper will not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yorkie & Westie eat in 15 minutes

posted 6 years ago

My westie loves these, and he eats them in about 15 minutes. Which is okay, but it is not a long lasting toy, it is more like a treat. My yorkie takes a little longer, but as soon as the westie is finished, then his is fair games for fighting over!!!

Dogs don't get sick from these!

Pros: Small, good for teeth, multi-pack, not messy

Cons: not long lasting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›