Product:
Pedigree Mini Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kbehrendt
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Distractor

posted 4 years ago

These were great for a distraction when Sasha was very young, I'd give one to her when I left for work or at night if she was really bugging me... I know, bad doggy mommy. Now that she's older though, she finishes them off in a few bites, so they're more of a reward than something to work on.

Pros: Puppy loves them

Cons: Consumed very quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE ALL THE PEDIGREE BONES. THE JUMBO BONES ARE BETTER FOR MY DOGS BECAUSE THEY WILL EAT ANYTHING AS FAST AS THEY CAN SO THEY OTHER ONES DONT GET IT FROM THEM.

Pros: MY DOGS LOVE IT.

Cons: IT DOESN'T LAST LONG.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauri E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

I think these are good occasional treats. I try to use mostly crunchy, low fat treats for my dogs but they get this once in a while for a real special treat.

Pros: easy to find in most stores

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GRIFF'S  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Treat

posted 5 years ago

I'VE BOUGHT A LOT OF DOG TREATS MY DOGS TURN THIER NOSES UP AT, BUT THEY ALL LIKE THESE. THEY ARE A GOOD TRAINING TREAT

Pros: GOOD SIZE, DOGS LIKE THEM

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

I give these bones to my dogs for a treat and they like them. They are also a pretty good value.

Pros: Dogs Love Them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›