Product:
Pedigree Ice Cream Sandwich
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Philter
Flag
Rating: 3

Old stomachs...Maybe not

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these, but she got sick almost every time I gave 'em to her. So...yeah, she doesn't get 'em anymore.

Pros: taste

Cons: might not agree with sensitive stomachs

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

These were okay

posted 7 years ago

usually pedigree is right on the money but i think they might need to work a little harder on this product and take down the price a little bit. my dog loves ice and freezy pops so i think they are on the right path just a little work on it!

Pros: these taste okay

Cons: a little too expensive.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dog's favorite treats!

posted 6 years ago

I bought these ice cream sandwiches to help in the training of my dog. He absolutely loves them! The sandwich can be broken into 4 smaller pieces, which is great for him, because he is a small dog. The sandwiches freeze easily, smell like vanilla ice cream and are very appetizing to the eyes. I would recommend this treat to anyone that need's a great treat to assist with any kind of training!

Pros: Great size, frozen, great quality

Cons: A little messy, crumbles easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Summer Treat!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these treats!! They are a great idea for hot days for your dogs. Each bar can be broken into 4 pieces. My dogs will beg at the freezer for them. It helps deter while I am eating my own ice cream!

Pros: Cool treat for hot days

Cons: Somewhat messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where to buy?

posted 7 years ago

Sounds good for dog to try

Pros: Where do you buy these

Cons: Never saw these

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org