Product:
Pedigree Ice Cream Sandwich
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Philter
Flag
Rating: 3

Old stomachs...Maybe not

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these, but she got sick almost every time I gave 'em to her. So...yeah, she doesn't get 'em anymore.

Pros: taste

Cons: might not agree with sensitive stomachs

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

These were okay

posted 6 years ago

usually pedigree is right on the money but i think they might need to work a little harder on this product and take down the price a little bit. my dog loves ice and freezy pops so i think they are on the right path just a little work on it!

Pros: these taste okay

Cons: a little too expensive.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dog's favorite treats!

posted 6 years ago

I bought these ice cream sandwiches to help in the training of my dog. He absolutely loves them! The sandwich can be broken into 4 smaller pieces, which is great for him, because he is a small dog. The sandwiches freeze easily, smell like vanilla ice cream and are very appetizing to the eyes. I would recommend this treat to anyone that need's a great treat to assist with any kind of training!

Pros: Great size, frozen, great quality

Cons: A little messy, crumbles easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Summer Treat!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these treats!! They are a great idea for hot days for your dogs. Each bar can be broken into 4 pieces. My dogs will beg at the freezer for them. It helps deter while I am eating my own ice cream!

Pros: Cool treat for hot days

Cons: Somewhat messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christina t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where to buy?

posted 6 years ago

Sounds good for dog to try

Pros: Where do you buy these

Cons: Never saw these

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›