Product:
Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Healthpro Biscuits & Gravy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats.

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs are getting older. Hrothgar is 12 and Alarm and Differ are going on 7. So we are looking for healthier treats and any with Glucosamine is great.

So I picked up a bag of Pawking Joint & Tension therapy Treats. These are a natural source of Glucosamine and Chondroitin. This is suppose to help with strengthen cartilage and joints. We are hoping it will also help with Differ who had her ACL repaired on March 11th.

Since we just purchased this and started today, I can not tell you if they will work like they say they will. I can tell you that all three dogs loved the treat which is saying something. You see, Differ is picky on the treats she will eat. And she loved these.

We will be getting more of these and hope they work. Will keep you posted if we think they do.

Pros: dogs love them, healthy

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural treats for the hips

posted 6 years ago

Natural, Healthy. That is what we are really looking for in treats now. We always want treats that are good for the hips and joints.

The Pawking Joint and Tension Therapy Treats are all that and more. They have glucosamine and chondroitin. All of which is great for the hips and joints.

The dogs really liked the treats including Differ who is picky. So I know we will be keeping these treats on hand.

Pros: natural, healthy, just liver

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

We just got bought these a week ago because of the reviews on zootoo. Harley and Diesel love them! Not only are they tasty bu the are great for their joints! Harley is 5 and is starting to have trouble with her hips. We will try anything that helps her. It is great that she loves these so much because she is picky!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friends recommend

posted 5 years ago

My good friends have an older large dog that has recenty shown signs of hip pain and discomfort. They just purchased these treats and say their dogs (young and older) love them. They were so happy to find a healthy treat tat just might help their older baby.

Pros: Great for all ages

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

I love these because they are a good treat for my labs. Our dog Rocky has hip problems already at the age of 4. So I like to give him things that are good for his hips!

Pros: I love that they are good for them1

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›