Product:
Nylabone Small Dog Value Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product!!

posted 5 years ago

These nylabones are the perfect treat for your dog. They give dogs something to do for hours at a time and cause no mess. They are awesome. My dog loves them.

Pros: no mess to clean up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Chew toys

posted 5 years ago

I buy these for my two small dogs. Its hard sometimes to buy toys for really small dogs and these chew bones are great cause there not to big for them.

Pros: Good for Small dogs and puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting product

posted 5 years ago

I like this product but my dog doesn't seem to go for them. I like the different styles and flavors. Keeps you dog interested for a while.

Pros: Good for dogs that like to chew

Cons: My dog doesn't like to chew on these

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Reliable Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs have always loved any nylabone I have given them. I always have piece of mind that they have a safe treat.

Pros: Always know what you are getting

Cons: Dogs can't get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love nylabones and I feel safe letting them chew on them. It keeps them occupied for hours.

Pros: My Dogs Love Them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›