Product:
Nutro Treats
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 4

Nutro Treats - Good

posted 6 years ago

I think these treats are better than most - not as good as wellness, Innova or Solid Gold treats.

Pros: Better than most

Cons: Could have higher quality ingredients

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than many brands

posted 5 years ago

These seem to be better than many brands, especially discount store types. All my dogs like them. I break them in half for the small-to-medium dogs, so would prefer a smaller size to start with. Smaller would be better if used for training.

Pros: In general

Cons: None in particular

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebraJ626
Flag
Rating: 3

Just ok

posted 5 years ago

I picked these up at the local pet store because they were on sale - thought I would try the with Bella. She ate them a few times, but doesn't always take them. Not good for training because they are too big.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: doggy doesn't love them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

I feed Nutro food, dry and canned and all their treats. I buy different varieties of their treats and my dog loves all of them. Healthier than many treats on the market.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

These are very healthy and bland treats. They are great for dogs with sensitive stomaches. They aren't for picky dogs though.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not the tastiest.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›