Product:
Nutro Treats
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara
Flag
Rating: 4

Nutro Treats - Good

posted 6 years ago

I think these treats are better than most - not as good as wellness, Innova or Solid Gold treats.

Pros: Better than most

Cons: Could have higher quality ingredients

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than many brands

posted 5 years ago

These seem to be better than many brands, especially discount store types. All my dogs like them. I break them in half for the small-to-medium dogs, so would prefer a smaller size to start with. Smaller would be better if used for training.

Pros: In general

Cons: None in particular

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebraJ626
Flag
Rating: 3

Just ok

posted 5 years ago

I picked these up at the local pet store because they were on sale - thought I would try the with Bella. She ate them a few times, but doesn't always take them. Not good for training because they are too big.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: doggy doesn't love them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

I feed Nutro food, dry and canned and all their treats. I buy different varieties of their treats and my dog loves all of them. Healthier than many treats on the market.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

These are very healthy and bland treats. They are great for dogs with sensitive stomaches. They aren't for picky dogs though.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not the tastiest.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›