Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 5 years ago

After being gone from home for a few hrs. and leaving my babies alone, I give this treat to them. They love it and I love spoiling them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats but they are hard to find in my area. My dogs love them and they smell so good. Just the right size.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy

posted 5 years ago

These are a nice healthy treat, my dogs love all three flavors, also good as training treats.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Too small if you have a big dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 4 years ago

Great smell and very healthyfor dogs to snack on , my dog enjoys this tasty treat

Pros: Great treat for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 5 years ago

They smell really good. My dog loves them and they are all natural.

Pros: Nice size, My dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›