Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 6 years ago

After being gone from home for a few hrs. and leaving my babies alone, I give this treat to them. They love it and I love spoiling them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

I love these treats but they are hard to find in my area. My dogs love them and they smell so good. Just the right size.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy

posted 6 years ago

These are a nice healthy treat, my dogs love all three flavors, also good as training treats.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Too small if you have a big dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

Great smell and very healthyfor dogs to snack on , my dog enjoys this tasty treat

Pros: Great treat for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 6 years ago

They smell really good. My dog loves them and they are all natural.

Pros: Nice size, My dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org