Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats

posted 5 years ago

After being gone from home for a few hrs. and leaving my babies alone, I give this treat to them. They love it and I love spoiling them.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

I love these treats but they are hard to find in my area. My dogs love them and they smell so good. Just the right size.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy

posted 5 years ago

These are a nice healthy treat, my dogs love all three flavors, also good as training treats.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Too small if you have a big dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 4 years ago

Great smell and very healthyfor dogs to snack on , my dog enjoys this tasty treat

Pros: Great treat for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 5 years ago

They smell really good. My dog loves them and they are all natural.

Pros: Nice size, My dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›