Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like Apples!

posted 5 years ago

Ginny loves real apples, and she loves these treats too. I really don't think she realizes there's a difference. Since these are pretty pricey though, I usually just go with apple pieces. Easier on the wallet!

Pros: Great treat

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love real apples so they really took to these treats. I like to use them mainly for training. Since they like them so much it makes the training sessions easier on me and them.

Pros: crucny, smells like real apples, great for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherri32mc
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy if your dog likes them

posted 6 years ago

It is a healthy treat, but it doesn't work well for training because he isn't that fond of it.

Pros: small bites

Cons: dog eats though not his favorite

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these! They are small too so they are less calories. I am a big fan!

Pros: Smell Great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My two dogs love these treats! They love the taste and they are good for them b/c they're full of vitamins that other dog treats don't have!!!

Pros: They're YUMMY! (and good for me too)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›