Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like Apples!

posted 5 years ago

Ginny loves real apples, and she loves these treats too. I really don't think she realizes there's a difference. Since these are pretty pricey though, I usually just go with apple pieces. Easier on the wallet!

Pros: Great treat

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love real apples so they really took to these treats. I like to use them mainly for training. Since they like them so much it makes the training sessions easier on me and them.

Pros: crucny, smells like real apples, great for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherri32mc
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy if your dog likes them

posted 6 years ago

It is a healthy treat, but it doesn't work well for training because he isn't that fond of it.

Pros: small bites

Cons: dog eats though not his favorite

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these! They are small too so they are less calories. I am a big fan!

Pros: Smell Great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

crystal w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My two dogs love these treats! They love the taste and they are good for them b/c they're full of vitamins that other dog treats don't have!!!

Pros: They're YUMMY! (and good for me too)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›