Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smell good enough for me to eat!

posted 6 years ago

These smell good enough for me to eat. Nutro's ingredients are always good quality. My dogs like these treats. Seamus always likes "sweet treats" and these are no different. They are a tad pricey, but that's to be expected from a high quality treat like these. They come in a smaller portion, which I like as well. I always watch my spending and only buy these if they are on sale. They seem to go on sale often at Petco.

Pros: smell yummy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlotte
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat!

posted 7 years ago

These are a healthy treat. They also come in carrot and blueberry. Not good for training because they are too big and crunchy. My dogs love them all!

Pros: healthy and yummy

Cons: no meatyness that most dogs enjoy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

They are good

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves apples so i knew that these were a good treat to try she will gobble these down like they are about to stop makin them she goes crazy for them and i dont think she can tell the difference between them and apples

Pros: all

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

They are great for training!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go nuts over the way these treats smell... They love the way my fruit smells, so I guess they think it's something like what I eat... They do all kinds of tricks for these treats, and since they are so small you are able to have them do many tricks.

Pros: They love the way they smell

Cons: they are small, shich is good for training though

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy and nice size

posted 7 years ago

Nutro biscuits contain no by-products.

These treats are a nice size and if you want are easy to break up a little bit smaller.

I havent tried them myself but my dog and two of her closest friends say they taste great!

Pros: Quality ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›