Product:
Nutro Crunchy Treats Apple Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 7 years ago

These treats smell so good I want to eat them!! They smell like fresh apples. My dogs loves them and I feel confident that I'm giving her a healthy snack. The ingredients include rice, oatmeal. apples, molasses, and cinnamon. The few drawbacks include that they are a little expensive, I paid 3.98. They also are great for training medium to small dogs because they're too big and crunchy.

Pros: Tasty, healthy treat

Cons: Expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum, yum!

posted 7 years ago

These are great as an occasional treat. I really like this brand as a whole because it seems to be a little more healthier than the others.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: too big for training

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tasting treat

posted 7 years ago

This is a great treat to give your dog once a day. Mine eats it quickly and enjoys the taste.

Pros: great taste, healthy

Cons: nope

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Alternative

posted 6 years ago

We just got these and we are VERY happy with them. Our dog loves apples so this really is the perfect treat for him. The size is also perfect for training!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells wonderful and the dogs love them.

posted 6 years ago

I picked up a bag of the Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with Real Apple. Oh my goodness, they smell wonderful. You can really smell the apples.

I like that the treats have no corn or corn cluten, no wheat or wheat gluten. It is more of a natural kind of treat which is what I am purchasing more of.

The dogs just love these treats. I think they are too big for training and too hard to really break up. So the dogs get a couple when it is time to kennel up or just as a snack.

Pros: good ingredients, affordable

Cons: too big for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›