Product:
Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not your normal treat

posted 5 years ago

forget my dog....my two horses just love these after eating a couple on a bet ....now i have to buy more of them

Pros: smell good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats so they must taste great! They also small really good which I appreciate!

Pros: These treats must taste great! And they smell great too!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat that smells great!

posted 5 years ago

Perfect treat! great size for training. hypoallergenic, the smeel is so good I'm tempted to eat one!

Pros: smell great, great size for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love these treeats and they might also help stinky breath too since they smell so good!

Pros: Smells great

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

I use these for training my dogs. They love them and they a nice size for training.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›