Product:
Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not your normal treat

posted 5 years ago

forget my dog....my two horses just love these after eating a couple on a bet ....now i have to buy more of them

Pros: smell good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats so they must taste great! They also small really good which I appreciate!

Pros: These treats must taste great! And they smell great too!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat that smells great!

posted 5 years ago

Perfect treat! great size for training. hypoallergenic, the smeel is so good I'm tempted to eat one!

Pros: smell great, great size for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these treeats and they might also help stinky breath too since they smell so good!

Pros: Smells great

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

I use these for training my dogs. They love them and they a nice size for training.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›