Product:
Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

Tasty treat for my pups! They love em! Smaller in size so they are less in calories. I am a big fan and these smell decent too. Not like some of the other brands.

Pros: Big Fan!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roo25hoo
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy treats!

posted 6 years ago

Very tasty treats. They smell wonderful, I wanted to try one! Dogs loved it and followed me around for a while like they wanted to eat the whole bag.

Pros: taste

Cons: kind of expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell makes my dog crazy!

posted 5 years ago

my dog goes crazy for these. The apple smell is so good I'd be tempted to try them. They are a good size for training and becuase she can smell them from across the room she's alert and concentrating on what she needs to do to get that treat!

Pros: Smell great, small treat good for training, crunchy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D'Ambra T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells unbelievable

posted 6 years ago

We recieved these as a sample at one of our local pet stores and oh my gosh do they smell good. They smell so much like apples it is unbelievable. The dogs love them too!!! They are small enough to use for training, and healthy too.

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these. I think the size is great and just right for training. They smell wonderful. Sometimes hard to find unless you go to bigger pet stores.

Pros: Small, smell great, dogs love

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›