Product:
Natural Choice Crunchy Apple Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog likes them

posted 6 years ago

I like these because they are made from a real ingredient (fruit - apple).
they are different from most (meat based) treats.
I wouldn't give many, just a few. I think that blaze likes different tasting treats so I like to mix them up a bit.
nice product!

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treat To Do Tricks For

posted 6 years ago

We are so pleased that we got these. He likes alot of different kinds of treats but these are the best.

Pros: healthy

Cons: I want some for me

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alissa o.
Flag
Rating: 5

A big hit

posted 5 years ago

I was at petco and the Nutro lady happend to be there that day. She told me about these wonderful new treats. they are healthier than you standard dog treat. They are made with whole grains. and do not contail corn....so its not just a bunch of filler. The first three ingredients are whole brown rice, oatmeal and dried apples. I know the whole world is getting healthy conscious and I am glad my dog can be too.

Annie loves them. she is willing to do just about any trick to get one. They are a great size for training.

When you open the bag it really does smell like apples. I think that is appealing to my dog who only likes dog treats that look like human food.

I cant wait to go back and buy the other flavors (carrot and blueberry). these will probably be the only treat I will buy from now on

Pros: Cleans teeth, healthy ingredients. dog loves them, value

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good treat. My dogs love them! They are made from natural ingredients and are wholesome treats. I recommend.

Pros: Healthy treat and good for dogs

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy apple treats

posted 6 years ago

OUR DOG DEARLY LOVES THESE AND I FEEL THAT THEY ARE VERY HEALTHY FOR HER.

Pros: THESE ARE GREAT TREATS

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›