Product:
Natural Balance Sweet Potato & Fish Formula Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats for sensitive skin dogs!

posted 5 years ago

For our severely allergic cocker spaniel these treats were a life saver! (literally) He couldn't have any of the regular treats but once we found these it was great! He is on the food as well so this was a natural. (no pun intended)
Even the kids who don't have to have the limited ingredient diet love these treats!
I can't say enough good things about these treats!!!

Pros: easy to use, small size, no added ingredients

Cons: only comes in one size bag. wish it came in a bigger bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Something different

posted 5 years ago

I thought I would try these. I do not usually see fish flavored treats for dogs. These are made with salmon and sweet potatoes, so they are healthy for my dogs. My dogs love the taste and because of the size, they make a great reward for training. I also have to say, they smell like fish.

Pros: healthy; good for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats for dogs with sensitive skin

posted 5 years ago

When my dog Princess was going through one of her really sensitive skin phases, we used these treats along with the food. She really liked them and she had no issues. Of course, my other dogs liked them too, so they tended to go pretty fast.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Pricey for everyday treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KRISTIE T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for baldy!!!

posted 5 years ago

I was so happy to find this treat! My dog has a VERY bad case of food alergies and finding him a dog food that worked was tuff enough let alone a training/goodboy treat. So now, I use this brand dog food AND treat. Perfect just perfect.

Pros: Tastey, healthy for allergy prone pooches

Cons: why isnt this stuff at hanafords? LOL

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Three out of four agree these are great

posted 5 years ago

Three out of four of my dogs loved these. I like the healthy ingredients and the fact that they are good for my allergy-prone Penny, too.

Pros: good for allergy prone dogs, as well as all the others

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›