More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste great and healthy

posted 5 years ago

i got these a few days ago for harley and diesel, at petco. they really like these a lot. i can say that they smell great. if i was hungry and there was no food in the house, i would eat them. lol! they are healthy and they love them. my dogs are pretty picky about what they eat, especially harley. great treat!

Pros: taste great and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good treat

posted 5 years ago

The dogs did like these treat, but weren't as enthusiastic as I would have like them to be. I have now turned to dried items with not additives for treats, as well as food.

Pros: Gluten Free

Cons: Not as Organic as I'd like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great

posted 5 years ago

they even smell good. the dogs are very happy when these come out. they will do what ever you ask them to do for these wonderful treats

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are very healthy and great for dogs with allergies. They love the taste and they're perfect for training.

Pros: healthy treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 5 years ago

I used these for 2 of my bassets who had food allergies. They loved the taste and the treats are super healthy.

Pros: great for allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›