More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste great and healthy

posted 5 years ago

i got these a few days ago for harley and diesel, at petco. they really like these a lot. i can say that they smell great. if i was hungry and there was no food in the house, i would eat them. lol! they are healthy and they love them. my dogs are pretty picky about what they eat, especially harley. great treat!

Pros: taste great and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good treat

posted 5 years ago

The dogs did like these treat, but weren't as enthusiastic as I would have like them to be. I have now turned to dried items with not additives for treats, as well as food.

Pros: Gluten Free

Cons: Not as Organic as I'd like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great

posted 5 years ago

they even smell good. the dogs are very happy when these come out. they will do what ever you ask them to do for these wonderful treats

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats are very healthy and great for dogs with allergies. They love the taste and they're perfect for training.

Pros: healthy treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 5 years ago

I used these for 2 of my bassets who had food allergies. They loved the taste and the treats are super healthy.

Pros: great for allergies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›