Product:
Merrick Beef Training Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

What would you do for one?

posted 7 years ago

Your dog will most likely be motivated by this great tasting treat.

Pros: Small enough for training

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Greeeeat

posted 7 years ago

these are awesome for training and not to mention my dogs will do backflips for them and alot of other treats as well but she absolutly loves them all you have to do is get em out and she is already rolling over

Pros: ALL

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

good treat. Beef isnt my dog favorite, but he still likes this.

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smelly and Delicious

posted 5 years ago

A woman at the shelter where a volunteer described these as "doggie crack." Dogs love this stuff. Made from 100% dehydrated beef lung. Very high value treat for dogs.

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Waaaldooooo
Flag
Rating: 4

Phenomenal

posted 6 years ago

These are great. They work so well for just a small reward. Joon loves them. The only downside... she can sniff them out in a zip lock bag inside my purse. ha.

Pros: The taste great. They are natural. Small.

Cons: she can smell them in my purse.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›