Product:
Grandma Lucy's Cheeseburgers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Grandma Lucy's:
Grandma Lucy's TinyTidbits - Pot Roast
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's Freeze-Dried Tuna
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Grandma Lucy's Organic Oven Baked Pumpkin Dog Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs adore these treats. When training, I switched to these and my dogs are more prone to doing tricks when these tasty treats are involved..
(could be because i used to use healthy snacks for them as a form of reinforcement.. but regardless) they love these treats.

Pros: great for training. tastes great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

What dog could say no to a product called "Cheeseburgers Bits?" All of my dogs really seem to love the flavor and they really are a perfect size for training use.

Pros: Just the right size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BramLane
Flag
Rating: 4

:ove at first bite

posted 5 years ago

I got these as a gift and have added them to my list. Maggie tries very hard to obey and follow orders just to get one of these. A must for every dog owner

Pros: doges love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with training.

posted 5 years ago

I break the cheese up, put them in a sandwich bag, and carry them in my pocket to give on our walks. When Jake heels, stops, turns, sits, he gets a treat.

Pros: easy to break up

Cons: cannot think of any cheap at the commissary tasty to dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes these,an so does my big black cat! My cat is so picky he eats nothing but dry cat food,but he loves these things!who would guess?

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›