Product:
Dog Puppy Stuffing - Kong - Kong Stuffn - Kong Puppy Stuff'n Paste
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kettawa
Flag
Rating: 3

Gotta love kong stuff

posted 5 years ago

Pretty easy to dispense, wasn't too bad to clean up after (this could be because my pup ate all of it he could get to). My only complaint was that it took a fair amount of the squeezy treat stuff to actually fill his puppy kong to the point where he could get to it. All in all he loved the taste, and he got to have some fun with his Kong again.

Pros: My puppy loved it, put some inside his little puppy kong and he was very entertained.

Cons: In order to actually fill his puppy kong it took quite a bit of this stuff

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley  M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my favorite pet product

posted 5 years ago

I bought the Kong Stuffn for my dog Bailey who will sample everything from socks to lettuce. He is a Beagle after all. I was really dissapointed when he showed very little interest in the Kong Stuffn. It was fairly expensive (maybe $8) and he didn't even like it. It ended up getting on the carpet and I had to just wash it out of his kong because he didn't like it.

Pros: Dog was mildly entertained.

Cons: Really messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anita m.
Flag
Rating: 2

I wouldn't put it on a cracker...

posted 5 years ago

regular old creamy peanut butter is cheaper, easier to insert, and all around more pleasant. stuff'n paste is hard to squirt into the kong, and a little runny. we were excited to try it. but it's a little gross (like if "easy cheez" made a pate) and it doesn't hold conan's attention as well as a little peanut butter with some cheerios

Pros: great idea

Cons: just...yuck!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Devon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeeze cheeze for puppiez!

posted 6 years ago

Works like squeeze cheese, you aim it into the kong and squirt it in. Good to occupy your bored puppy, and not as unhealthy as real squeeze cheese. You can use peanut butter or cream cheese as well but i usually get my hands really gross when i have to do that. This spares you the time, effort, and grossness.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helenbrk
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Dog loves the Kong Paste

posted 5 years ago

She loves the kong paste, all flavors. When we bought the kong she was too lazy to get the treats out but she loves the paste and it keeps her occupied. I usually give it to her before I leave for work in the morning to give her something to do for 25 minutes.

Pros: Our dog loves the paste

Cons: NO Cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›