Product:
Dingo Dental Munchy Stix
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Like Them And They Work

posted 4 years ago

My dogs really like these sticks. Dental Sticks really do help keep teeth clean and gums healthy. The added parsley seed and chlorophyll keeps their breath fresh.

Pros: parsley seed and chlorophyll are a nice addition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teeth & fresh breath

posted 5 years ago

Scrubs your dogs teeth clean while massaging the gums for good oral health. Harvard Medical School study confirms rawhide is fully digestible & safe for all dogs.

Pros: Teeth cleaning munchy stix with real chicken

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps dogs oral health

posted 5 years ago

Fanny loves these and so the other dogs in the family. Really helps them to help keep their teeth clean and helps to keep the gums pink and healthy too.

Pros: good for teeth and gums

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robin n.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

My dog just loves these stix and I like them because they help when his breathe stinks.

Pros: great for teeth

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naomi j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dental care

posted 5 years ago

the dogs love them and they really work on the teeth and breath.

Pros: clean teeth,bad breath is gone

Cons: the sticks could be made bigger for different size dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›