Product:
Costco Chicken Jerkys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Costco:
Costco Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Costco Organic Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Kirkland Puppy Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FNM
Flag
FNM
Rating: 5

Seems like a good product - dog likes it!

posted 5 years ago

I like to mix the dogs treats up, found these while at Costco. My Lab likes most things most these he springs like a Kangeroo trying to get it. He always trys to grab raw chicken so this is a good solution. You get a load in the packets too.

Like with most treats, i'd keep water nearby and I wouldn't let him munch them without supervision or doing tricks for it.

Pros: Thin, smell good, dog chops them

Cons: Don't last too long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My 3 dogs love these treats

posted 5 years ago

I buy these chicken jerky treats weekly for my dogs. This is one of the few treats that all my dogs like. I have very picky dogs and every single dog I own will eat these treats. I have cut back on the other treats I get for them so that I can make sure that I can afford to keep buying these treats.

Pros: My dogs are picky & they love these treats

Cons: Can be expensive when you have more than 1 dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend's dog LOVES these

posted 5 years ago

My dog eats anything but my friend's dog is fussy and absolutely LOVES the dry chicken from Costco. The price/value is good. I don't use this much as a training treat since it takes the dog a while to chew it, and the pieces need to be broken into little morsels. But it is a good healthy treat.

Pros: long lasting, loved by my friend's 'fussy eater'

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Jerky......

posted 5 years ago

This is the one treat that is the all time fav at my house above all the rest. I call it my "good dog" treats... when they hear "good dog" they get soooo excited.

Pros: They love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shelter dogs love them

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love when we get these donated. I haven't met a dog yet who turned one down. You get a lot in each package which is nice too.

Pros: tasty treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›