Product:
Costco Chicken Jerkys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Costco:
Costco Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Costco Organic Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Kirkland Puppy Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FNM
Flag
FNM
Rating: 5

Seems like a good product - dog likes it!

posted 5 years ago

I like to mix the dogs treats up, found these while at Costco. My Lab likes most things most these he springs like a Kangeroo trying to get it. He always trys to grab raw chicken so this is a good solution. You get a load in the packets too.

Like with most treats, i'd keep water nearby and I wouldn't let him munch them without supervision or doing tricks for it.

Pros: Thin, smell good, dog chops them

Cons: Don't last too long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My 3 dogs love these treats

posted 5 years ago

I buy these chicken jerky treats weekly for my dogs. This is one of the few treats that all my dogs like. I have very picky dogs and every single dog I own will eat these treats. I have cut back on the other treats I get for them so that I can make sure that I can afford to keep buying these treats.

Pros: My dogs are picky & they love these treats

Cons: Can be expensive when you have more than 1 dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend's dog LOVES these

posted 5 years ago

My dog eats anything but my friend's dog is fussy and absolutely LOVES the dry chicken from Costco. The price/value is good. I don't use this much as a training treat since it takes the dog a while to chew it, and the pieces need to be broken into little morsels. But it is a good healthy treat.

Pros: long lasting, loved by my friend's 'fussy eater'

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Jerky......

posted 5 years ago

This is the one treat that is the all time fav at my house above all the rest. I call it my "good dog" treats... when they hear "good dog" they get soooo excited.

Pros: They love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shelter dogs love them

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love when we get these donated. I haven't met a dog yet who turned one down. You get a lot in each package which is nice too.

Pros: tasty treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›