Product:
canine carry outs pizza flavored
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 4

Canine Carry Outs pizza nice snack

posted 6 years ago

These are inexpensive and tasty.
I use them to coax the dogs who don't like to get in my car for grooming, into the car.
They work - however, they are not top of the line in QUALITY ... so limit how many the dog eats.
thanks!

Pros: good in small quantities

Cons: none really, just ...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

ANY carryout is a hit

posted 5 years ago

What I love about these is that not only do my dogs love all versions of this, when I am able to spend time at Liberty Humane Society, I uses these as training aides. They all love these.

Pros: I don't think there is a dog that doesnt like these

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken and beef

posted 5 years ago

These are soft, doughy type treats that have Chicken (first ingredient) and beef. Of course fillers as usual. They are shaped in little pizza slice triangles and they actually smell good. All my dogs and some of my cats love them. For the price, they are worth it.

Pros: Real chicken and beef

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs like these treats

posted 5 years ago

We give both of our dogs these treats once in a while. It has a different type of taste outside of the same old meat or chicken flavor treats. We do not give our dogs a lot of softer treats, but this is one variety that we do give them and they seem to like.

Pros: not expensive, different type of flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken "pizza" with a little beef

posted 5 years ago

Don't let the impressive bag fool you. This isn't pizza, it's chicken pizza with dried cheese and a touch of beef. But our dogs don't know that. These are nice little training, bit size, treats.

Pros: Chicken and beef

Cons: Some fillers, but not as bad as other treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›