Product:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Healthpro Biscuits & Gravy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like these treats and I like that they are made by a company I trust. I also like that they are easy to snap, great for training!

Pros: My dogs really like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

Duchess loves these treats. After changing over to Canidae food and treats, her skin problems have cleared up.

Pros: healthy, all-natural, tates great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmazingGracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cracie loves em

posted 6 years ago

Gracie loves theses treats and since they are by Canidae they don't mess up her diet.

Pros: taste, nutrition, no stomache trouble

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 6 years ago

they eat them all up. I like to feed them treats that are good for them

Pros: they loved the taste of them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmycat13
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality and yummy

posted 6 years ago

my dog likes them and they are made from great ingredients

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org