Product:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Healthpro Biscuits & Gravy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really like these treats and I like that they are made by a company I trust. I also like that they are easy to snap, great for training!

Pros: My dogs really like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

Duchess loves these treats. After changing over to Canidae food and treats, her skin problems have cleared up.

Pros: healthy, all-natural, tates great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmazingGracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cracie loves em

posted 5 years ago

Gracie loves theses treats and since they are by Canidae they don't mess up her diet.

Pros: taste, nutrition, no stomache trouble

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

they eat them all up. I like to feed them treats that are good for them

Pros: they loved the taste of them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmycat13
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality and yummy

posted 6 years ago

my dog likes them and they are made from great ingredients

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›