Product:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Healthpro Biscuits & Gravy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very Good Treat

posted 4 years ago

My dogs really like these treats and I like that they are made by a company I trust. I also like that they are easy to snap, great for training!

Pros: My dogs really like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

Duchess loves these treats. After changing over to Canidae food and treats, her skin problems have cleared up.

Pros: healthy, all-natural, tates great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmazingGracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cracie loves em

posted 5 years ago

Gracie loves theses treats and since they are by Canidae they don't mess up her diet.

Pros: taste, nutrition, no stomache trouble

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

they eat them all up. I like to feed them treats that are good for them

Pros: they loved the taste of them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimmycat13
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality and yummy

posted 5 years ago

my dog likes them and they are made from great ingredients

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›