Product:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Healthpro Biscuits & Gravy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eric W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats and they are healthy so I don't mind giving these treats to them. My only complaint is that if you call your treats "snap biscuits" they should at least snap easily. I dont think I can ever snap them into the four pieces that each biscuit is supposed to be. I don't mind though and neither do my dogs. They get half of a biscuit instead of a fourth. Also the bag is pretty large so it lasts a pretty long time

Pros: My dogs love it and its healthy

Cons: They don't really snap that easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mcm0019
Flag
Rating: 5

Flavorful Healthy Treat (Lamb and Rice)

posted 6 years ago

My boxer loves these treats and I like giving them to him since they're made with such good ingredients. He seems to enjoy the flavor and consistency. The lamb and Rice variety is a staple in my house.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-10-23 18:12:15 GMT]:
Recently Canidae changed the formula of their snap biscuits and now they give my dog diarrhea. Yuck. I've stopped buying them, which I hate. They used to be a dietary staple at my house (for the dog, of course).

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: Hard to find in my area

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love these treats! We love them because they are well made by Canidae and we can trust their ingredients. With most of the treats you never know what is inside...these are only made with the best ingredients. My kids highly recommend these!

Pros: dogs love them! Well made!

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats, sized nicely for training

posted 5 years ago

Sugar really likes these treats and she is not particularly interested in crunchy treats. The shelter dogs enjoy them, too! The bite size ones are good for training and the snap biscuit larger size are good for stuffing treat toys.

Pros: Healthy ingrediants, nice size, reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat biscuit

posted 5 years ago

Since my dogs eat Canidae dog food I buy the Canidae biscuits. The dogs like them--usually buy the lamb and rice ones--sometimes the lower fat variety. You can break them into smaller servings which is nice.

Pros: tasty, healthy snack

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›