Product:
Beefeaters Chicken Liver Natural Dog Treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great treat for dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

All my dogs and cats really like these treats. Use them for training and you can crumble onto regular food to enhance taste. They come in a resealable bucket and are freeze-dried so they don't need refrigeration.

Pros: dogs and cats are very enthusiastic for this all natural treat

Cons: have to crumble into smaller pieces for cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these treats! They really helped with training since my girls will do anything to get them.

Pros: great for training

Cons: smell bad

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

You want your dog to work--get these!

posted 5 years ago

When I buy these, I hope several options as far as size. I usually get the big tub as I have a few dogs and we go through a ton of treats. My dogs go crazy for these! They must taste pretty good because my my dogs will work hard to get one of these suckers!

Pros: everything

Cons: nonthing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training

posted 5 years ago

Love these, even though they are fairly expensive. They are great for training - keep a baggie in your pocket and they don't make a mess or smell. Can be easily broken into little bits.

Pros: Yummy and won't mess up your pocket

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsrkayti
Flag
Rating: 4

Training treats

posted 6 years ago

i use these for training they have a great taste and small sizeso you can carry the any where my dog as well as your dog will love them

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›