Product:
Beefeaters Chicken Liver Natural Dog Treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Canidae Nutritional Gourmet Snap-Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

b's brand blueberry crisps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawking Joint & Tension treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great treat for dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

All my dogs and cats really like these treats. Use them for training and you can crumble onto regular food to enhance taste. They come in a resealable bucket and are freeze-dried so they don't need refrigeration.

Pros: dogs and cats are very enthusiastic for this all natural treat

Cons: have to crumble into smaller pieces for cats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these treats! They really helped with training since my girls will do anything to get them.

Pros: great for training

Cons: smell bad

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

You want your dog to work--get these!

posted 5 years ago

When I buy these, I hope several options as far as size. I usually get the big tub as I have a few dogs and we go through a ton of treats. My dogs go crazy for these! They must taste pretty good because my my dogs will work hard to get one of these suckers!

Pros: everything

Cons: nonthing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training

posted 5 years ago

Love these, even though they are fairly expensive. They are great for training - keep a baggie in your pocket and they don't make a mess or smell. Can be easily broken into little bits.

Pros: Yummy and won't mess up your pocket

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsrkayti
Flag
Rating: 4

Training treats

posted 6 years ago

i use these for training they have a great taste and small sizeso you can carry the any where my dog as well as your dog will love them

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›