Product:
Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furballmika
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I love to use Zukes Mini Peanut Butter to train Mika. It is a treat that he likes, and it does not give him an upset stomach. I like the size of the treats (perfect for training or for putting in his toy ball that dispenses treats). I put the Zukes Mini Salmon in his treat ball so he knows which flavor is used for training and which flavor is used for his toy. Overall, the dog gives two dew claws up.

Pros: No wheat, no corn, no soy, small size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right treat for training

posted 5 years ago

One of the trainers at Camp Gone to the Dogs exposed me to this product. When my dog wouldn't work for my treats, he loved the salmon flavored zukes bites. Don't always buy them because they are pricy for the volume but are a real pick me up in training when I do use them. Cleaner than using cheese or hot dogs, etc.

Pros: Great size, great taste, clean

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Zukes Mini Treats

posted 5 years ago

I give my dog (a Bichon) allergy pills everyday. After my dog takes the pill, I give him some Nukes Treats. My dog likes to spit out the pill so the treats help make the pill go down easier. They're just the right size.

Pros: Small treats and not fattening.

Cons: I can't think of a bad thing about them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic training treats!

posted 5 years ago

These are the perfect sized training treats! We used these with Riley at bathtime, and now he loves baths so much he'll hop in there himself even when he doesn't need a bath!

A great choice, if you can find them!

Pros: training, size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good value - great training tool

posted 5 years ago

My dogs have tried all of the Mini Natural treats in the Zuke's line and they like the peanut version the most. I can give them one mini natural treat and they're as satisfied as if I gave them a big dog biscuit!

Pros: Bags lasts longer than most treats

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›