Product:
Yogurt Drops
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Candy for dogs?

posted 6 years ago

I like that these are small - but are they really good for our dogs? My older dog thinks they are candy, so will eat them.

Pros: they think it is people food

Cons: not so good for them?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy?

posted 6 years ago

I tried these with my dogs and of course they like them, but I am wondering if they are healthy. Seems like junk food.

Pros: small size

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these, and are a great training treat because of their size and flavor. They're also a tasty treat for people, so if your dog doesn't like them, you will! Haha! When I worked at PetSmart, one of my co workers liked them so much she ate a bunch and gave herself a stomach ache!

Pros: great size and taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

For Special Occasions!

posted 5 years ago

These are too pricey as "regular" treats for big dogs--and wouldn't want to use them as such any way. BUT--my dogs think they are great and I mainly use them when we go for walks. They (the dogs) are big and can be "rowdy" at times when we pass others--these make a great reward for sitting and waiting when cyclers or baby walkers--whatever--pass by. It works well because they KNOW that's when they will get one of their favorites. I never give them at any other time so they look forward to them as the "walk" treats.

Pros: Loved by dogs

Cons: small pack--big price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snack time

posted 6 years ago

my dogs like these, I also had a pet rat who loved these.

Pros: healthy snack

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›