Product:
Yogurt Drops
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Candy for dogs?

posted 6 years ago

I like that these are small - but are they really good for our dogs? My older dog thinks they are candy, so will eat them.

Pros: they think it is people food

Cons: not so good for them?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy?

posted 6 years ago

I tried these with my dogs and of course they like them, but I am wondering if they are healthy. Seems like junk food.

Pros: small size

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love these, and are a great training treat because of their size and flavor. They're also a tasty treat for people, so if your dog doesn't like them, you will! Haha! When I worked at PetSmart, one of my co workers liked them so much she ate a bunch and gave herself a stomach ache!

Pros: great size and taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

For Special Occasions!

posted 5 years ago

These are too pricey as "regular" treats for big dogs--and wouldn't want to use them as such any way. BUT--my dogs think they are great and I mainly use them when we go for walks. They (the dogs) are big and can be "rowdy" at times when we pass others--these make a great reward for sitting and waiting when cyclers or baby walkers--whatever--pass by. It works well because they KNOW that's when they will get one of their favorites. I never give them at any other time so they look forward to them as the "walk" treats.

Pros: Loved by dogs

Cons: small pack--big price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snack time

posted 6 years ago

my dogs like these, I also had a pet rat who loved these.

Pros: healthy snack

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›