Product:
Wowsers Filled Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the sterilized bones with out filling and when they get on with filling they think they are in heaven. The filling is a perk. they will spend a long time just gnawing on the bones.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

No worry here.

posted 6 years ago

I really watch what types of bones my pups get when I leave them. Sterilized bones, so far, have been the safest. I bought some of these after seeing them on this site over the past couple of months. They do get tired of the sterilized ones and so I thought these would entice them more. It did. They do for these bones now all of the time. I find them in their favorite chewing places when I return home! They seem to be packed pretty solidly so they do provide a tough challenge to get the insides out! They are made of high quality ingredients and so far, no tummy troubles. They get alot of PB flavored stuff so the pups have been enjoying the maple and brown sugar variety. Not too much more expensive than the regular sterilized bones and well worth the price! My pups five this one several paws up!

Pros: Solid packed, flavors

Cons: Can get sticky if they slobber

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut butter GOOD

posted 6 years ago

It takes me awhile to get as many of these as I need so all my kids can have one, (plus I always put at least 3 extra down, somebody will insist on stealing someone elses). Then I splurge (like on their Birthdays) and buy enough to complete my count, and oh, HAPPY DAY!
HINT: I refill with peanut butter, when they get most of it out. Keeps them happy.

Pros: Treat and bone in one

Cons: I need to buy many, and that is costly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki474
Flag
Rating: 5

Great flavors my dog loves!

posted 6 years ago

These bones come in several flavors, and my dog loves them all (especially the cheese). He uses his paws just like hands and holds the bone upright to get a good grip...then he spends an hour licking out the filling! When these are empty I put peanut butter (or a similar filling) inside the leftover bone and he likes that too.

Pros: My dog loves these

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes the dog happy

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves thepeanut butter ones and I like that it is real peanut butter. I get these every so often so that the dog will have a special treat. It takes her quite a while to get all of the peanut butter out.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›