Product:
Wellness Wellbars, Whitefish and sweet potato
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy, tasty treats!

posted 7 years ago

My current dog won't eat them, but he's really picky so it doesn't surprise me. A dog I fostered really liked them alot and so does my parents dog.

Pros: good, healthy treat

Cons: my dog won't eat them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Ummm sweet potato

posted 7 years ago

Ok the whitefish and sweet potato sounds disgusting to me, but it isn't to them. They love these and they are really good for them. No corn or fillers
Ground Barley, Cane Molasses, Ground Brown Rice, Whitefish, Sweet Potatoes, Canola Oil, Oatmeal, Flaxseed, Amaranth, Ascorbic Acid (a source of Vitamin C), Vitamin E Supplement, Mixed Tocopherols (a natural preservative), Beta-Carotene.
Low in fat 8%

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not woo'd by product

posted 7 years ago

Healthy treat that is different from other treats- is fish and sweet potato. Wellness brand is a trusted brand. Fish part did not hit off well with my dog though. I know it was the fish part because he has had sweet potato in other treats/foods before with no issue. Overall okay product though.

Pros: product variation- different from other treats

Cons: fish ingredients not a hit with dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

Love the fact that this product contains such healthy ingredients. My dogs just love the great taste and crunchy texture.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness WellBats with Yogurt, Apples, Bananas

posted 6 years ago

Small bite size treats so that you can use them as a reward as well. Contains no meat-by-products, wheat, corn, soy, artificial preservatives, colors, or flavors

Pros: Healthy snack for your dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›