Product:
Wellness Well Bars Atlantic Whitefish and Sweet Potato
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesnt LOVE sweet potatoes!

posted 5 years ago

Sounds healthy and sweet which is why i was attracted to them but thankfully the dogs liked them too! I just love wellness! but more importantly so do they.

Pros: They love them

Cons: Dont see them around too often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Healthy Snack

posted 5 years ago

These are really nice snack for the dogs. They are into health food so I give them these. The sweet potato is really good for them.

Pros: all natural ingrediants

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jude E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Best Treats

posted 5 years ago

These are Mick's favorite treats even though he has yet to meet a treat he didn't like. Good tummy soothers.

Pros: no empty calories

Cons: a little crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weimalot
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 4 years ago

My dog goes crazy for these! We always have them in the house, but they are a little expensive..but worth it!

Pros: MY dog loves These

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

The treats are good and healthy but don't seem to be as tasty as other treats. Overall though, good treats.

Pros: healthy snacks

Cons: not as tasty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›