Product:
Wellness Well Bars Atlantic Whitefish and Sweet Potato
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesnt LOVE sweet potatoes!

posted 6 years ago

Sounds healthy and sweet which is why i was attracted to them but thankfully the dogs liked them too! I just love wellness! but more importantly so do they.

Pros: They love them

Cons: Dont see them around too often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Healthy Snack

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice snack for the dogs. They are into health food so I give them these. The sweet potato is really good for them.

Pros: all natural ingrediants

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jude E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Best Treats

posted 5 years ago

These are Mick's favorite treats even though he has yet to meet a treat he didn't like. Good tummy soothers.

Pros: no empty calories

Cons: a little crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weimalot
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 4 years ago

My dog goes crazy for these! We always have them in the house, but they are a little expensive..but worth it!

Pros: MY dog loves These

Cons: A little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

The treats are good and healthy but don't seem to be as tasty as other treats. Overall though, good treats.

Pros: healthy snacks

Cons: not as tasty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›