Product:
Wellness Pure Rewards Venison Jerky
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat Grain Free

posted 5 years ago

This is an awesome treat with great ingredients. Absolutely nothing artificial. The size is good for giving during training too. Not too small, not too big. Highly recommend it.

Pros: No Grain, Great Ingredients

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good taste

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like these although they're a little hard for them to eat - only because my dogs are old. But they like the tase and this brand was recommended by my vet

Pros: My dogs like them

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy!

posted 5 years ago

These treats are pricey but worth it. Great for training and dogs love the taste. My dog goes crazy for them.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 4 years ago

Tasty and yummy , what a healthy treat for all dogs and it has such great beef flavor !

Pros: No grain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Answer

posted 5 years ago

Emm, sounds tasty, HAHA. Need to get some for my dog.

Pros: Great

Cons: Can't say anything bad about it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›