Product:
Wellness healthy dog treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

Our doggies love Wellness ANYTHING. These treats are chewy, tasty, and easy to tear apart for training. Healthy to boot!

Pros: Healthy!

Cons: NOPE!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them!

posted 6 years ago

My boys just love these treats...I have a very picky treat eater and he just loves them. They also don't seem to make them fat, so that's an added bonus!

Pros: Good in nutritional value

Cons: Can't think of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love, love, love this product!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are the only dog biscuits in my house (along with the Wellness peanut variety). They are a perfect size - not too large and not too small. I can give to my 38 pound dog or my 78-pounder (although he usually gets two)! The apple, yogurt and banana variety smells good, too!

Pros: A GREAT dog biscuit

Cons: No cons at all, for me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

my dog is really really picky, so I can't really say anything bad about these treats- he just won't eat them. Although a dog that I fostered just loved them!

Pros: smells really good, healthy treat

Cons: my dog won't eat them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just started using these

posted 5 years ago

I just bought these for my dog. His best friend (Lily) who is at our house all the time is allergic to poultry. I try to have treats in the house that she can eat too and it's very hard to find treats that don't have any chicken or poultry in them. I found these so that's why I got them. So far so good. They are a little bigger than I would have liked but hey, beggers can't be choosers. They have all natural ingredients in them which I like. The only downside is the price. I paid almost $6.00 for a medium size box - ouch!

Pros: No meat by-products

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›