Product:
Wellness healthy dog treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

Our doggies love Wellness ANYTHING. These treats are chewy, tasty, and easy to tear apart for training. Healthy to boot!

Pros: Healthy!

Cons: NOPE!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them!

posted 7 years ago

My boys just love these treats...I have a very picky treat eater and he just loves them. They also don't seem to make them fat, so that's an added bonus!

Pros: Good in nutritional value

Cons: Can't think of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love, love, love this product!!!

posted 7 years ago

These are the only dog biscuits in my house (along with the Wellness peanut variety). They are a perfect size - not too large and not too small. I can give to my 38 pound dog or my 78-pounder (although he usually gets two)! The apple, yogurt and banana variety smells good, too!

Pros: A GREAT dog biscuit

Cons: No cons at all, for me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

my dog is really really picky, so I can't really say anything bad about these treats- he just won't eat them. Although a dog that I fostered just loved them!

Pros: smells really good, healthy treat

Cons: my dog won't eat them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just started using these

posted 6 years ago

I just bought these for my dog. His best friend (Lily) who is at our house all the time is allergic to poultry. I try to have treats in the house that she can eat too and it's very hard to find treats that don't have any chicken or poultry in them. I found these so that's why I got them. So far so good. They are a little bigger than I would have liked but hey, beggers can't be choosers. They have all natural ingredients in them which I like. The only downside is the price. I paid almost $6.00 for a medium size box - ouch!

Pros: No meat by-products

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›