Product:
Vitality Duck Breast Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. I have to hide them or they'll try to get the bag and eat them all. They're really good for them. Its just what it says it is nothing else is in them.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these. You can break them up into smaller pieces for training and my dog will work for them. Do they help his hips? Who knows.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Fatty goes nuts for this treat. It is not a cheap treat and most stores don’t carry them, but this has free range duck and is natural. I love treated her with healthy non junk food.

Pros: the dog loves them

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quack quack what a treat

posted 5 years ago

All natural ingredients, includes flaxseed and vitamins. The pieces are scored so you can break them up into 1/2 inch squares for training rewards.

Pros: Deh Cho likes it, comes in resealable pouch

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Evshounds
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for putting in kongs!

posted 6 years ago

Easy break up and put in kongs!

Pros: dogs love them!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›