Product:
Vitality Duck Breast Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a winner.

posted 6 years ago

I went to Pet People and picked up some stuff. One of the things I got was Dogswell-Happy Hips Duck Breast Jerky. My dogs were with me at the store and Hrothgar would not leave the bag alone. So I decided if it smelled that good, then I would get it.

All three dogs loved it. I am glad that it is all natural and healthy. I know it cost more, but then again, our human food cost more for the good stuff.

Duck Breast Jerky-Happy Hips is a winner.

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog love these!

posted 6 years ago

A guy I work with gave me a few bags of these treats for my dogs that he was given. He gave them to the dogs on his run not knowing just how exspensive they are because he doesn't have dogs. I never heard of them. I took some bags home to my dogs and they loved them. All natural nothing in them that shouldn't be. Then my wife looked them up online they're very exspensive but even one of my dogs that doesn't like any treats loves these and they're good for them which makes it even better.

Pros: very good for them

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not ducking from this one

posted 6 years ago

We love this snack for the dogs. It is really good and healthy. All natural which is what we like. However, it is also cost more. But for the best, we don't mind. Vitality Duck is one of the treats we use in our training bag. The dogs love it so do we.

Pros: natural, healthy, dogs love it

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your dogs

posted 6 years ago

I love these treats very good for your dogs. There are no hormones, antiniotics, fillers, byproducts, salt, BHA,wheat,flour,or soy. Nothing but all natural heathy things for your dogs. My dogs love these and my little guy that wont eat any kind of treat loves these too. They are a little expensive but very worth it.

Pros: very healthy treat

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training!

posted 5 years ago

I take a kitchen scissors and cut these into about inch strips for training. They work really well. They're dry and can be slipped into your pocket. The cost is very reasonable--it's pure protein (no meat byproducts) and by cutting them into strips, they go a LONG way.

Highly recommend!

Pros: Great for Training, Delicious Treats, Pure Protein

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›