Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Sweet Potato
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural Treat

posted 5 years ago

When I first brought Testarossa home, she was very thin and wouldn't eat much. She did seem to like chicken. So I bought this treat for her because it contained all natural ingredients - no additives, fillers, wheat etc. She really liked these treats and I gave a lot of them to her until she started eating her regular food. Testarossa still gets at least one of these per day just as a treat. I don't use them for training because they are too big. My other dog, Porsche, likes these treats too but I prefer giving her a different treat.

Pros: No additives

Cons: Too large for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

Looks like the ingredients are pretty healthy. Nice to have a healthy treat that you can give your pet without fillers & fats to put on extra lbs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs' favorite of all the choices

posted 6 years ago

I tried a few veggie life products and this is my dogs' favorite especially if you have a treat motivated dog. It is great for training and reward. The ingredients do not make me uncomfortable like other treat products.

Pros: excellent - good ingredients

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Loved These

posted 6 years ago

I received the free sample and my dog loved it. I will definitely be ordering these. I love things that are good for my dog, healthy, no fillers or unnecessary additives. Highly recommended

Pros: Dogs Love Them and Healthy

Cons: Have to order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sricher
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loved these

posted 6 years ago

I couldn't believe how much my dog enjoyed this product. Very few ingredients and they are all good for your dog. I will be buying these on a regular basis for my dog.

Pros: very good ingedients, my dog went nuts just for the smell.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›