Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Sweet Potato
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural Treat

posted 6 years ago

When I first brought Testarossa home, she was very thin and wouldn't eat much. She did seem to like chicken. So I bought this treat for her because it contained all natural ingredients - no additives, fillers, wheat etc. She really liked these treats and I gave a lot of them to her until she started eating her regular food. Testarossa still gets at least one of these per day just as a treat. I don't use them for training because they are too big. My other dog, Porsche, likes these treats too but I prefer giving her a different treat.

Pros: No additives

Cons: Too large for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy

posted 7 years ago

Looks like the ingredients are pretty healthy. Nice to have a healthy treat that you can give your pet without fillers & fats to put on extra lbs.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs' favorite of all the choices

posted 6 years ago

I tried a few veggie life products and this is my dogs' favorite especially if you have a treat motivated dog. It is great for training and reward. The ingredients do not make me uncomfortable like other treat products.

Pros: excellent - good ingredients

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely Loved These

posted 7 years ago

I received the free sample and my dog loved it. I will definitely be ordering these. I love things that are good for my dog, healthy, no fillers or unnecessary additives. Highly recommended

Pros: Dogs Love Them and Healthy

Cons: Have to order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sricher
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loved these

posted 7 years ago

I couldn't believe how much my dog enjoyed this product. Very few ingredients and they are all good for your dog. I will be buying these on a regular basis for my dog.

Pros: very good ingedients, my dog went nuts just for the smell.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org