Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Treat

posted 6 years ago

We got this sample in the mail. My Miniature Schnauzer took a few seconds to give it a thorough sniff over 1st but ate it. I think she liked it & it's healthier for her than some treats you can buy. Thanks Zootoo for the free sample!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for dogs! My dog absolutely loves these. These are also really good for training and rewards. They are all-natural and you can't go wrong with these. Even small, picky dogs love these!

Pros: Great-tasting, healthy treats for dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...(A bit pricey though)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!!

posted 5 years ago

My dog weny crazy for these!! These are the best! They are healthy and natural. I love that they are actual food, not smashed up formed fillers and artificial flavor/colors like other treats.

Pros: natural, real food , wondeful taste, dog loves them

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HillaryHaines
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treat ever!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great combination of ingredients for my dog who has horrible allergies. I'm so glad I can introduce some fruit into his diet. He loves these treats and he never gets any tummy upset.

Pros: Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome treat

posted 6 years ago

they were giving these away for free in the pet store one day and i brought it home. My dog loved them. I went back and bought a few more next time I was at the store.
very healthy treat.

Pros: i got it for free

Cons: nothing to say here.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›