Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Treat

posted 7 years ago

We got this sample in the mail. My Miniature Schnauzer took a few seconds to give it a thorough sniff over 1st but ate it. I think she liked it & it's healthier for her than some treats you can buy. Thanks Zootoo for the free sample!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats!

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for dogs! My dog absolutely loves these. These are also really good for training and rewards. They are all-natural and you can't go wrong with these. Even small, picky dogs love these!

Pros: Great-tasting, healthy treats for dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...(A bit pricey though)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog weny crazy for these!! These are the best! They are healthy and natural. I love that they are actual food, not smashed up formed fillers and artificial flavor/colors like other treats.

Pros: natural, real food , wondeful taste, dog loves them

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HillaryHaines
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treat ever!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great combination of ingredients for my dog who has horrible allergies. I'm so glad I can introduce some fruit into his diet. He loves these treats and he never gets any tummy upset.

Pros: Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome treat

posted 7 years ago

they were giving these away for free in the pet store one day and i brought it home. My dog loved them. I went back and bought a few more next time I was at the store.
very healthy treat.

Pros: i got it for free

Cons: nothing to say here.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org