Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Treat

posted 6 years ago

We got this sample in the mail. My Miniature Schnauzer took a few seconds to give it a thorough sniff over 1st but ate it. I think she liked it & it's healthier for her than some treats you can buy. Thanks Zootoo for the free sample!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats!

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats for dogs! My dog absolutely loves these. These are also really good for training and rewards. They are all-natural and you can't go wrong with these. Even small, picky dogs love these!

Pros: Great-tasting, healthy treats for dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...(A bit pricey though)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!!

posted 5 years ago

My dog weny crazy for these!! These are the best! They are healthy and natural. I love that they are actual food, not smashed up formed fillers and artificial flavor/colors like other treats.

Pros: natural, real food , wondeful taste, dog loves them

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HillaryHaines
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treat ever!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great combination of ingredients for my dog who has horrible allergies. I'm so glad I can introduce some fruit into his diet. He loves these treats and he never gets any tummy upset.

Pros: Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome treat

posted 6 years ago

they were giving these away for free in the pet store one day and i brought it home. My dog loved them. I went back and bought a few more next time I was at the store.
very healthy treat.

Pros: i got it for free

Cons: nothing to say here.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›