Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you say CHICKEN! BANANA! YUMMMMM!

posted 6 years ago

Comet has perfect recall if you call out CHICKEN!! and don't you dare not give him this or any other dogwell treat! AND a banana chip on it too!! WOW!! fruit & chicken!! an APPLES TOO! & how about those sweet potatoes (even without the chicken.

Hey! stop sniffing the cabinet door, you'll get one later!!

Pros: intersting & tasty

Cons: not sold in bulk

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittypassion
Flag
Rating: 5

Picky Eater

posted 5 years ago

My husky won't eat a lot of treats and foods. He can go days without eating. But when I gave him this snack, he had no problem chewing it up instantly. Don't know if this is true with all huskies, but mine likes fruits and vegetables. Looked on their website and was disappointed that they aren't marketing this in pet food stores and grocery stores in my area, only in a couple of places not convenient to me.

Pros: Nutritional

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Free Sample tasted good and was interesting new texture

posted 6 years ago

My dog really liked this free sample - he seemed to find the texture very interesting since he checked it out for a few seconds before he ate it. I felt very comfortable giving it to him after reading the package since it has natural ingredients. Thanks for the free sample! I will be buying some of this company's products for dog treats.

Pros: tasty, small size good for training, neat texture

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MorMor87
Flag
Rating: 5

BeeGee loved these

posted 5 years ago

BeeGee got a package of these for Christmas. He was so excited. He really liked them.

They are healthy and natural. Interesting combo of chicken & banana. I haven't looked for these at my local pet food store, so I don't know how available they are here in Chicago.

Pros: Very yummy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

Such a good treat! They are NOT at all messy to carry around. My dog just LOVES them! Nice, small size and shape.

These treats were gentle enough for my sensitive-tummy girl to eat AND they are healthy. Just like all things, give in moderation!

Pros: Healthy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›