Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljo72
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat!

posted 7 years ago

Veggie Life Happy Hips by Dogswell is a very good and healthy company. I know many dogs who love these so much! There is only one little treat in a package they could put more though. Try some! I've ordered like 9 of them and give them to my friend's dog all the time.

Pros: Great Taste, Healthy Treat!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great

posted 7 years ago

I just requested a sample of this. cant wait for the puppy to try it out!

Pros: sounds good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevenson26
Flag
Rating: 4

Veggie life Chicken and Banana

posted 7 years ago

I have given Tank just about all of the flavors and he goes crazy for the chicken and banana combo. Ok, so its not what I would pick but my dog knows what he likes! They aren't the best treats for training rewards as they take a bit of time to chew. But if your looking for a good treat and something with a health related upside try them out!

Pros: My dog loves them!

Cons: The sweet potato ones are a bit too larger for an over excited dog, mine started to gag on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 7 years ago

My dogs have not turned down any vitality product. They love apples and chicken. I am happy to they are all natural and obviously taste great from how my dogs react when they get them. I will continue to buy this product.

Pros: great taste, all natural, apples

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked the look of these snack

posted 7 years ago

We got our sample in today. Alarm was the lucky one. He loved it. I love that it is all natural and healthy therefore good for the dogs. I guess now we will have to go get some for the rest of the dogs.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org