Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljo72
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat!

posted 6 years ago

Veggie Life Happy Hips by Dogswell is a very good and healthy company. I know many dogs who love these so much! There is only one little treat in a package they could put more though. Try some! I've ordered like 9 of them and give them to my friend's dog all the time.

Pros: Great Taste, Healthy Treat!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds great

posted 6 years ago

I just requested a sample of this. cant wait for the puppy to try it out!

Pros: sounds good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevenson26
Flag
Rating: 4

Veggie life Chicken and Banana

posted 6 years ago

I have given Tank just about all of the flavors and he goes crazy for the chicken and banana combo. Ok, so its not what I would pick but my dog knows what he likes! They aren't the best treats for training rewards as they take a bit of time to chew. But if your looking for a good treat and something with a health related upside try them out!

Pros: My dog loves them!

Cons: The sweet potato ones are a bit too larger for an over excited dog, mine started to gag on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have not turned down any vitality product. They love apples and chicken. I am happy to they are all natural and obviously taste great from how my dogs react when they get them. I will continue to buy this product.

Pros: great taste, all natural, apples

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I liked the look of these snack

posted 6 years ago

We got our sample in today. Alarm was the lucky one. He loved it. I love that it is all natural and healthy therefore good for the dogs. I guess now we will have to go get some for the rest of the dogs.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›